lots of hearts floating on dark background

Holidays

TBT branches close on occasion, you'll always have access to your account.


TBT locations close in observance of these 11 holidays each year.  But it's important to remember that you can manage your money 24/7/365 through ATMS and TBT digital banking via desktop and mobile.
  • New Year's Day - Monday, January 1, 2024
  • Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr. - Monday, January 15, 2024
  • Presidents' Day - Monday, February 19, 2024
  • Memorial Day - Monday, May 27, 2024
  • Juneteenth National Independence Day - Wednesday, June 19, 2024
  • Independence Day - Thursday, July 4, 2024
  • Labor Day - Monday, September 2, 2024
  • Columbus Day - Monday, October 14, 2024
  • Veterans Day - Monday, November 11, 2024
  • Thanksgiving Day - Thursday, November 28, 2024
  • Christmas Day - Wednesday, December 25, 2024
Branch Locations