NMLS REGISTRATION ID NUMBERS

Texas Bank and Trust - 402927

Mortgage Lending – 903-237-5584


Barbara Ann Berry  bberry@texasbankandtrust.com  458226
Lora Annette Hollins 
lhollins@texasbankandtrust.com 458240
Julie Ann Saterbo  jsaterbo@texasbankandtrust.com  925568
Bryan Scott Robinson  brobinson@texasbankandtrust.com  478623
Michelle Ferguson  mferguson@texasbankandtrust.com  729977
Rachel Grilley  rgrilley@texasbankandtrust.com
1152243
Sandra Kay Spier  sspier@texasbankandtrust.com  1625054
Reno Lou Raine Whalen
rwhalen@texasbankandtrust.com
1833569
Main Bank – 903-237-5500

Kevin Hood 
khood@texasbankandtrust.com  472182
Shane Andrew Best  zbest@texasbankandtrust.com  458227
Jennifer Lee Harper  jharper@texasbankandtrust.com  458237
Keith David Purvis   kpurvis@texasbankandtrust.com 458246
Gary Taylor  gtaylor@texasbankandtrust.com  729979
Jay Mitchell   jmitchell@texasbankandtrust.com 1374273
Greg Colquitt  gcolquitt@texasbankandtrust.com 757426
Blaine Warrick
bwarrick@texasbankandtrust.com 497258
Braden King
1866172
North Longview Branch – 903-234-4600

Breneda Gale Mathis  bmathis@texasbankandtrust.com  458245
Pine Tree Branch – 903-295-4221

Alfredo Hernandez  ahernandez@texasbankandtrust.com  458239
Gladewater Branch – 903-845-1122

Vickie Fay Burnam vburnam@texasbankandtrust.com 458229
Marsha Lynn Byrd mbyrd@texasbankandtrust.com 458230
Marshall Branch – 903-927-2040

Brenda S Brown  
bbrown@texasbankandtrust.com 458228
Angela Humphries ahumphries@texasbankandtrust.com 1203404
San Augustine Branch – 936-275-2361

Tina Moyers  tmoyers@texasbankandtrust.com  1729497
Terrell Branch – 972-551-6500

Janice K. Revels  Jrevels@texasbankandtrust.com  433102
Robin Rene Taylor  rtaylor@texasbankandtrust.com  1763941
Tyler – Broadway Branch – 903-581-7555

Lane B McDaniel  lmcdaniel@texasbankandtrust.com  660769
Tyler – Downtown Branch – 903-730-5900

Jon Honea jhonea@texasbankandtrust.com  546372
Tyler – Grande Branch – 903-579-8100

Claude Earl Henry  chenry@texasbankandtrust.com  458238
Chan R Turner  cturner@texasbankandtrust.com  458251
James Dean Sheridan  jsheridan@texasbankandtrust.com  908049
Sandi Bailey  sbailey@texasbankandtrust.com  1076180
Shannon Cliborn  scliborn@texasbankandtrust.com  1203385
Troy Bohl  tbohl@texasbankandtrust.com  1555243
Stephanie Shirley  sshirley@texasbankandtrust.com  580522
Van Branch – 903-963-8651

James Randel Lockwood  rlockwood@texasbankandtrust.com  762672 
Kimberly Ann Campbell  kcampbell@texasbanknandtrust.com  762674
Patricia Faye McCauley  pmccauley@texasbankandtrust.com  1396922
Canton Branch – 903-567-4184

Lace Deibert  
lmelton@texasbankandtrust.com 543195
Chelsie Cannon  ccannon@texasbankandtrust.com  1203401
Vicki Ann Roundtree   vroundtree@texasbankandtrust.com 1778563
Forney Branch – 972-552-2600

Priscilla (Diane) Slack 
dslack@texasbankandtrust.com   1544325  
Ann Marie Brown  ambrown@texasbankandtrust.com  1486604
Caleb Lee Carter  lcarter@texasbankandtrust.com  1846826
Nicole Cavanaugh 
ncavanaugh@texasbankandtrust.com  870902 
Lindale Branch – 903-882-5581

Carroll R. Anderson  canderson@texasbankandtrust.com  729982
Joe Don Terry  jterry@texasbankandtrust.com  729980
Danny E. Peggram  dpeggram@texasbankandtrust.com  729978
Nathan A. Fisher  nfisher@texasbankandtrust.com  759995
Andrea Carrion  acarrion@texasbankandtrust.com  1440322
Laura Duncan  lduncan@texasbankandtrust.com  1502160
Lance D. Dudley ldudlely@texasbankandtrust.com 715345
Overton Branch – 903-834-3161

Todd Meadows 
tmeadows@texasbankandtrust.com  1152184
Gary Dean Russell  grussell@texasbankandtrust.com  1152579
Frisco Branch – 469-777-5850

Walter Gallipeau  wgallipeau@texasbankandtrust.com  334625
Michael Hanson Jones  mhjones@texasbankandtrust.com  1251766
Janine Elizabeth Marshall  jmarshall@texasbankandtrust.com  422884
Sylvia Cansino  scansion@texasbankandtrust.com  1396942
Angela Nicole Littlefield  alittlefield@texasbankandtrust.com  1478405
Jill Lopez jlopez@texasbankandtrust.com  1396938
Kellie Ikard Davidson  kidavidson@texasbankandtrust.com  647262
James Erwin jerwin@texasbankandtrust.com  1837340
Richardson Branch – 972-470-1500

Mitchell Ty Maxfield  mmaxfield@texasbankandtrust.com  418455
Gary Dean Mulhollen  gmulhollen@texasbankandtrust.com  423468
Elissa Barbosa  ebarbosa@texasbankandtrust.com  537545
Tyler Farrer 
tfarrer@texasbankandtrust.com  1713612
Brian Kirk Baur 
kbaur@texasbankandtrust.com  1371219
Kenneth Wayne Presley  kpresley@texasbankandtrust.com  1807442
Rodney Jackson
1156202
Fort Worth Branch – 817-420-7701

Brad Schneider 
bschneider@texasbankandtrust.com  1778562
Matthew K Doull  mdoull@texasbankandtrust.com  1833563
Matthew Spivey
1886994
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Updated 09/10/19