NMLS REGISTRATION ID NUMBERS

Texas Bank and Trust - 402927

Mortgage Lending – 903-237-5584


Barbara Berry  bberry@texasbankandtrust.com  458226
Lora Hollins 
lhollins@texasbankandtrust.com 458240
Julie Saterbo  jsaterbo@texasbankandtrust.com  925568
Bryan Robinson  brobinson@texasbankandtrust.com  478623
Michelle Ferguson  mferguson@texasbankandtrust.com  729977
Rachel Grilley  rgrilley@texasbankandtrust.com
1152243
Sandra Spier  sspier@texasbankandtrust.com  1625054
Freddy Acopa
1490089
Main Bank – 903-237-5500

Kevin Hood 
khood@texasbankandtrust.com  472182
Shane Best  zbest@texasbankandtrust.com  458227
Jennifer Harper  jharper@texasbankandtrust.com  458237
Gary Taylor  gtaylor@texasbankandtrust.com  729979
Jay Mitchell   jmitchell@texasbankandtrust.com 1374273
Greg Colquitt  gcolquitt@texasbankandtrust.com 757426
Blaine Warrick
bwarrick@texasbankandtrust.com 497258
Braden King
1866172
Jennifer Harris
1792147
North Longview Branch – 903-234-4600

Breneda Mathis  bmathis@texasbankandtrust.com  458245
Pine Tree Branch – 903-295-4221

Keith Purvis   kpurvis@texasbankandtrust.com 458246
Alfredo Hernandez  ahernandez@texasbankandtrust.com  458239
Gladewater Branch – 903-845-1122

Vickie Burnam vburnam@texasbankandtrust.com 458229
Marsha Byrd mbyrd@texasbankandtrust.com 458230
Marshall Branch – 903-927-2040

Brenda Brown  
bbrown@texasbankandtrust.com 458228
Angela Humphries ahumphries@texasbankandtrust.com 1203404
San Augustine Branch – 936-275-2361

Tina Moyers  tmoyers@texasbankandtrust.com  1729497
Terrell Branch – 972-551-6500

Celeste Hutka
chutka@texasbankandtrust.com
1939149
Robin Taylor  rtaylor@texasbankandtrust.com  1763941
Tyler – Downtown Branch – 903-730-5900

Jon Honea jhonea@texasbankandtrust.com  546372
Tyler – Grande Branch – 903-579-8100

Claude Henry  chenry@texasbankandtrust.com  458238
Chan Turner  cturner@texasbankandtrust.com  458251
James Sheridan  jsheridan@texasbankandtrust.com  908049
Sandi Bailey  sbailey@texasbankandtrust.com  1076180
Shannon Cliborn  scliborn@texasbankandtrust.com  1203385
Troy Bohl  tbohl@texasbankandtrust.com  1555243
Stephanie Shirley  sshirley@texasbankandtrust.com  580522
Angie Gandy
agandy@texasbankandtrust.com
1968998
Van Branch – 903-963-8651

Kimberly Campbell  kcampbell@texasbanknandtrust.com  762674
Patricia McCauley  pmccauley@texasbankandtrust.com  1396922
Canton Branch – 903-567-4184

Lace Deibert  
lmelton@texasbankandtrust.com 543195
Chelsie Cannon  ccannon@texasbankandtrust.com  1203401
Vicki Roundtree   vroundtree@texasbankandtrust.com 1778563
Forney Branch – 972-552-2600

Diane Slack 
dslack@texasbankandtrust.com   1544325  
Ann Marie Brown  ambrown@texasbankandtrust.com  1486604
Lee Carter  lcarter@texasbankandtrust.com  1846826
Nicole Cavanaugh 
ncavanaugh@texasbankandtrust.com  870902 
Lindale Branch – 903-882-5581

Danny Peggram  dpeggram@texasbankandtrust.com  729978
Nathan Fisher  nfisher@texasbankandtrust.com  759995
Andrea Carrion  acarrion@texasbankandtrust.com  1440322
Laura Duncan  lduncan@texasbankandtrust.com  1502160
Lance Dudley ldudlely@texasbankandtrust.com 715345
Randel Lockwood  rlockwood@texasbankandtrust.com  762672 
Overton Branch – 903-834-3161

Todd Meadows 
tmeadows@texasbankandtrust.com  1152184
Gary Russell  grussell@texasbankandtrust.com  1152579
Frisco Branch – 469-777-5850

Walter Gallipeau  wgallipeau@texasbankandtrust.com  334625
Michael Jones  mhjones@texasbankandtrust.com  1251766
Janine Marshall  jmarshall@texasbankandtrust.com  422884
Angela Littlefield  alittlefield@texasbankandtrust.com  1478405
Richardson Branch – 972-470-1500

Ty Maxfield  tmaxfield@texasbankandtrust.com  418455
Gary Mulhollen  gmulhollen@texasbankandtrust.com  423468
Elissa Barbosa  ebarbosa@texasbankandtrust.com  537545
Tyler Farrer 
tfarrer@texasbankandtrust.com  1713612
Kirk Baur 
kbaur@texasbankandtrust.com  1371219
Ken Presley  kpresley@texasbankandtrust.com  1807442
Rodney Jackson
1156202
Fort Worth Branch – 817-420-7701

Brad Schneider 
bschneider@texasbankandtrust.com  1778562
Matthew Spivey
1886994
Beau Chron 1749037
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Updated 06/17/2020